Upper  Clutha  - the earliest map of this area was created  in 1898 by Rawiri Te Maire, an elderly Maori.  A copy of this can be seen on the wall in the Wanaka Library.

Run maps - these include the Upper Clutha region of early Makarora area, which was part of the Canterbury Province until 1899.

Morvens Hills Station - subdivision

Hawea or Upper Wanaka

Lower Wanaka – encompassing  Pembroke (Wanaka), Albert Town and Luggate.  Town series, run and cadastral maps

Topographical Map of Upper Clutha Area - view

Cromwell District

Queenstown District

There are also various other smaller area subdivision maps.